## Details of the Independent Directors who may be appointed as proxy in the 2022 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Name of Directors	Position	Age	Address	Major Vested Interest in the Agenda considered	Shareholding in Company (as of March 16, 2022)
1. Mr. Seri Suksathaporn	<ul> <li>Chairman</li> <li>Independent Director</li> <li>Audit Committee Member</li> <li>Nominating &amp; Compensation Committee Member</li> <li>Chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee</li> </ul>	85	No. 19/268 Moo 2, Soi Karnkehabangbua, Vibhavadi-Rangsit 60 Road, Talad Bangkhen, Laksi, Bangkok 10210	Agenda 5	927,750 shares 0.09%
2. Mr. Vichai Srikwan	<ul> <li>Vice Chairman</li> <li>Independent Director</li> <li>Chairman of the Audit Committee</li> <li>Chairman of the Nominating &amp; Compensation Committee</li> </ul>	73	No. 25/819 Moo 6 Bang Talat, Pakkret , Nonthaburi 11120	Agenda 5	-
3. Dr. Pairoj Boonkongchuen, M.D.	<ul> <li>Independent Director</li> <li>Audit Committee Member</li> <li>Nominating &amp; Compensation Committee Member</li> </ul>	60	No. 174/1 Chaiyapruekyaektongyai, Sukumvit 65, Phra Khanong Nuea, Wattana, Bangkok 10110	Agenda 5	150,000 shares 0.01%
4. Mr. Prinya Waiwatana	<ul> <li>Independent Director</li> <li>Corporate Governance Committee Member</li> </ul>	75	No. 473 Muangthong 2/1 Village, Moo 6, Soi Pattanakarn 74, Pattanakarn Road, Pravet, Bangkok 10250	-	-