Details of the Independent Directors who may be appointed as proxy in the 2025 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Name of Directors	Position	Age	Address	Major Vested Interest in the Agenda considered	Shareholding in Company (as of March 13, 2025)
1. Mr. Seri Suksathaporn	 Chairman Independent Director Audit Committee Member Nominating & Compensation Committee Member Chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee 	88	No. 19/268 Moo 2, Soi Karnkehabangbua, Vibhavadi-Rangsit 60 Road, Talad Bangkhen, Laksi, Bangkok 10210	None	927,750 shares 0.09%
2. Mr. Vichai Srikwan	 Vice Chairman Independent Director Chairman of the Audit Committee Chairman of the Nominating & Compensation Committee 	76	No. 25/819 Moo 6, Bang Talat, Pakkret, Nonthaburi 11120	None	_
3. Dr. Pairoj Boonkongchuen, M.D.	 Independent Director Audit Committee Member Nominating & Compensation Committee Member 	62	No. 174/1 Chaiyapruekyaektongyai, Sukumvit 65, Phra Khanong Nuea, Wattana, Bangkok 10110	Agenda 5	150,000 shares 0.01%
4. Mr. Prinya Waiwatana	 Independent Director Corporate Governance Committee Member 	77	No. 473 Muangthong 2/1 Village, Moo 6, Soi Pattanakarn 74, Pattanakarn Road, Pravet, Bangkok 10250	Agenda 5	-